declare compatibility with version 4.0
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:52:12 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
commit02c29c8291614eecbea9c9f2c115e19b157f2678
tree70a42107454b33c7c9ed921ac1b190a6a052347f
parent3fc70eff9c704e932656ba5331f3f155a0e78b85
declare compatibility with version 4.0
install.rdf