release 1.9 1.10
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
commit7767a24b10fdc4b08581193000e3049f64cb076f
tree10717583fb0d43b19c0d0bead40149f9bea5b370
parent0acd8e09107de436334c888c9b5f3d1a2f76dbd6
release 1.9
install.rdf