add new PTS lookup button 0.3
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 20:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit2c8bc47dd316733f9b14462665d909247b2f08b4
treeedde2df871945bfe4a2a810f98c5af81029aeae2
parent6e5d17884fb20ba0e85822f0d62acd300362590b
add new PTS lookup button
chrome/icedeb-pts.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/icedeb.css
chrome/icedeb.js
chrome/icedeb.xul
install.rdf
res/button-bts.xcf