trim clipbiard contents before using it 0.7
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 07:07:03 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 07:11:07 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit8f5e38a99516512c8cca0855b7b3f68fea0c1aba
treede9b724559461bd704443c664fba4c187542365a
parentc49d6260cf1d26f340192597003b4d328f10c1cc
trim clipbiard contents before using it

removes leading/trailing spaces, leading # and trailing /:-,
that helps when selecting using double-click
chrome/icedeb.js