install.rdf: convert attributes to sub-elements
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 21 May 2011 04:40:58 +0000 (07:40 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 21 May 2011 04:41:09 +0000 (07:41 +0300)
commit94b180aad502feeec8201293ce1aeda406f28195
tree385a506b7ce7ec75070d2fe115e4ae909ae237d3
parenta4ae12f558897bfc1fb3a0d961efeab4a7ee1943
install.rdf: convert attributes to sub-elements
install.rdf