release 1.7 1.7
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 20:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commitef8aff85453f5a6d12ed1ada9f6a7611658970fe
treeadd60f432a9df97dd13df6a8e116f1d32790cacb
parent225e1b510f5db283f83a0e6808890b27a1bc8564
release 1.7
install.rdf