declare compatibility with version 4.0
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:52:12 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:21:51 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
install.rdf

index b0b65fd..1d29f35 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
       <Description
         em:id="{ec8030f7-c20a-464f-9b0e-13a3a9e97384}"
         em:minVersion="1.4"
-        em:maxVersion="3.6.*" />
+        em:maxVersion="4.0b1" />
     </em:targetApplication>
 
   </Description>