release 1.9 1.10
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:27:18 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 14:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0300)
install.rdf

index 712fe67..ede36be 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
     <em:description>Query Debian-related pages using the text in the clipboard</em:description>
     <em:creator>Damyan Ivanov</em:creator>
     <em:id>{8fb11c5b-84eb-4da0-9128-292eacce2dcb}</em:id>
-    <em:version>1.9</em:version>
+    <em:version>1.10</em:version>
     <em:homepageURL>http://icedeb.ktnx.net/</em:homepageURL>
     <em:type>2</em:type> <!-- type=extension -->
     <em:iconURL>chrome://icedeb/content/icon.png</em:iconURL>
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
       <Description>
         <em:id>{ec8030f7-c20a-464f-9b0e-13a3a9e97384}</em:id>
         <em:minVersion>1.4</em:minVersion>
-        <em:maxVersion>12.*</em:maxVersion>
+        <em:maxVersion>16.*</em:maxVersion>
       </Description>
     </em:targetApplication>
   </Description>