release 1.7 1.7
authorDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 20:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:01:12 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
install.rdf

index d1dc42f..4eb32dc 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
     <em:description>Buttons for querying Debian-related pages using the text in the clipboard. Place some text in the clipboard (package name, bug number, message-ID, developer ID/email) and click on one of the buttons. Clicking with the middle mouse button opens a new tab.</em:description>
     <em:creator>Damyan Ivanov</em:creator>
     <em:id>{8fb11c5b-84eb-4da0-9128-292eacce2dcb}</em:id>
-    <em:version>1.6</em:version>
+    <em:version>1.7</em:version>
     <em:homepageURL />
     <em:type>2</em:type> <!-- type=extension -->
     <em:iconURL>chrome://icedeb/content/icon.png</em:iconURL>