fix JSON account retrieval to supply the amounts to the new list
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:36:33 +0000 (00:36 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:56:44 +0000 (00:56 +0300)
commit025fe22c621f5977742198becce9cc4b9d9a018c
tree7f5aead792f2e0139f138e2e078bd0915c834384
parent608de71a076ac030abb61ace753c9357ea33064e
fix JSON account retrieval to supply the amounts to the new list
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/RetrieveTransactionsTask.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/json/ParsedBalance.java