replace assertions with good old if()
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 5 May 2019 15:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 5 May 2019 15:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
commit112fd782066d4eb759a104eaf7116b310e0d47d5
treee1de86b88e10f9aa07b09f1aafa383aa20f5cfc7
parent6e9344b73fa9b441dd2b4cc38d69ddf4b3afe574
replace assertions with good old if()

assertions aren't implemented in Android's Java?
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/UpdateAccountsTask.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/model/Data.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfileDetailFragment.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfilesRecyclerViewAdapter.java