improvement in the color selection UI
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:20:29 +0000 (21:20 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
commit1c939bc859b062fcaa2a0a79bd2442915a32ad7d
tree93fadb7d95f46c411e480ccd85263491994c589e
parent2946efe28c624634e71b43776e68e2855739843c
improvement in the color selection UI

keep initial and current colors separately. these are two different things
initial is the current profile color, current is the currently selected
color in the color selector, also used by the color selector icon
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/HueRing.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/HueRingDialog.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfileDetailFragment.java