central method for retrieving a profile by its UUID
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 11:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 11:34:35 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commit307ffaaba0125a98b3cb867d3db79b2e7a7fb7b5
treec3af161db64379092694edab2cbf87164474f9be
parent80cee1791d558c56feb2174ecd3fc22ad0494e97
central method for retrieving a profile by its UUID

loads the profile list is not done before
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/model/Data.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/MainActivity.java