provide cloud backup functionality
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:30:56 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 13:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0300)
commit41d543229f3231469247e10ec6c197920c0e8bc4
treed221518d09a7e1faf8dede78ec83540a961a606d
parent833544eb24cb630dc1ce221e4aa3dedb3f6341e3
provide cloud backup functionality
12 files changed:
app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/BackupsActivity.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/ConfigIO.java [deleted file]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/ConfigReader.java [deleted file]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/ConfigWriter.java [deleted file]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/ConfigIO.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/ConfigReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/ConfigWriter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/MobileLedgerBackupAgent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/RawConfigReader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/backup/RawConfigWriter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfileDetailFragment.java