drop unused attribute
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 5 May 2019 12:54:04 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 5 May 2019 13:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0300)
commit471a762e365cb37f3902555ae749185ffb0c7a14
treedb9c07741546cb00f4a4e3ccb63e18f7d07765e2
parent42a7a36fcd870c6bd22d1a407f51ff0ea3ca5260
drop unused attribute
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/MainActivity.java
app/src/main/res/layout/activity_main.xml