fix profile list header arrow direction when editing mode is ended
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 17:46:27 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit48dd172b044c25cf72cce5e7323d5679f857723f
treeaef888e5f1033d6580972d1e8a395e4df3c10ec6
parent04b04dfc19e899309eeab7989918f8869d5b1d65
fix profile list header arrow direction when editing mode is ended
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/MainActivity.java