whitespace
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 17:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit55f76739da51795c0258fb17a687219e81280d04
tree8a947a36700351959686a41285d4897d99302db3
parent73adeb59bc035a88a2c18d8cd79467e2f15825db
whitespace
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/model/Data.java