fix ring placement in the color selector dialog
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0300)
commit899d71e1f4cff043592de4283813b96be8f397a5
tree663c9b70d4f362db3f173b6dd9d8c19a34fcd888
parent3dcd980245b42dd9ccc48c33d5791c749c125de6
fix ring placement in the color selector dialog

worked fine on 7.1, but was empty on 5.1
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/HueRing.java
app/src/main/res/layout/hue_dialog.xml