LockHolder: reset lock instances to null after unlocking
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 19:34:36 +0000 (22:34 +0300)
commit8d679bd0f916651309eada885bcff8970193909f
tree16b6e12263e9a100c50f6ae942668859f0d5152d
parentea270d6c84f46211d8051d3661a5e8e372c188bf
LockHolder: reset lock instances to null after unlocking
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/utils/LockHolder.java