new transaction: pop up the date picker upon activity start
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:20:32 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commita07d649c39d8b77fefe5954b72ff053a57bd96cc
treef5e374caf3d2755be9177b25f833f9a689002bee
parentd5cbd1771884a06d815ad64634bf0715b2f658b7
new transaction: pop up the date picker upon activity start

this helps avoid entering multiple transactions for today "on inertia"

now that the date picker dialog is closed right after choosing the date,
this still maintains a fuid UX
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/NewTransactionActivity.java