Move ProfileDetailActivity under activity/
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:56:43 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:02:59 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commitaef5271787fb3b91b74a93efb48c569df0de6575
treefd0cfa44d9dcd395f2150df8859869ec1fc211c5
parentb4d5812942fdb2ca89c9f048e539c4c65a8994cf
Move ProfileDetailActivity under activity/
app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/ProfileDetailActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfileDetailActivity.java [deleted file]
app/src/main/res/layout/activity_profile_detail.xml