fix account name auto-completion in new transaction screen started via shortcut
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0300)
commitbd8d730210313d81c2f7ed73f86754332a9976af
treef9bbe04512e7dfda3f3a113b7837cb972ce62adb
parent0b63de1772aed129119fb91cdad9d1c744f8435c
fix account name auto-completion in new transaction screen started via shortcut
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/NewTransactionActivity.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/utils/MLDB.java