fix populating live account list when updating from JSON
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:26:41 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 02:57:42 +0000 (04:57 +0200)
commitc040f83305fb25dfe9a7c088683926b7d101c373
tree8ea4ae05fb5b132153c154cd036b2b3a5efacf29
parent8ef27edfe0de6e856aee02769387a8100aca4559
fix populating live account list when updating from JSON
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/async/RetrieveTransactionsTask.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/model/LedgerAccount.java