developer menu item for wiping all local profile data
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:08:05 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
commitcd2ce61529771ef3054e4fa501ce64fcff9fa818
treee35e00b7b345aaf33247340eb15e39336a4adbee
parentd7c83ad836ac9b5fb60266220b1a6dd7d21c1d0e
developer menu item for wiping all local profile data
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/model/MobileLedgerProfile.java
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/profiles/ProfileDetailFragment.java
app/src/main/res/menu/profile_details.xml