faster date-picking without version-specifics
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitd5cbd1771884a06d815ad64634bf0715b2f658b7
tree833fe5994a3e119ebecff426d7968bb5e8cfcd93
parent4ba98ffd3c944060a02a2b510828e194dba5879f
faster date-picking without version-specifics
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/DatePickerFragment.java
app/src/main/res/layout/date_picker_view.xml [new file with mode: 0644]