add constructor for json.ParsedQuantity that instantiates from string
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:14:47 +0000 (23:14 +0300)
commite2170466229a4093d1825f37648e113e23cad6fa
treec132f76ed7040687cfaeb3f65af0a8070e6c9ea1
parent3ae2564139bd5ad70cb1b3495b448e84ed5a7ac1
add constructor for json.ParsedQuantity that instantiates from string

fixes a reported crash
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/json/ParsedQuantity.java