New helper class for color stuff
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:03:09 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commite6e7e00fa8e02f5de38a88dcb2b71db379d0be35
tree555dff564ed4853ce83e67d40e04e2e178dfbacb
parentaef5271787fb3b91b74a93efb48c569df0de6575
New helper class for color stuff
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/utils/Colors.java [new file with mode: 0644]