make transaction header row always have Id of 0
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:23:45 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:43:32 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commitf973784f579d42988174acf0b24593aa23180fa6
treee14db41e29763482ff1f5a5b73f7db2f3cacd377
parentaf34162e6868e8fd305e2b2c6037a7be7bf9936b
make transaction header row always have Id of 0

there's onle one header, and having a stable Id avoids visual flicker
when the list is updated
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/new_transaction/NewTransactionModel.java