gradle: update a bunch of libraries to the current stable version
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 05:39:16 +0000 (08:39 +0300)
appcompat, material, lifecycle-extensions, recyclerview, test runners

app/build.gradle

index e55ba75..0842e43 100644 (file)
@@ -49,15 +49,15 @@ android {
 
 dependencies {
     implementation fileTree(include: ['*.jar'], dir: 'libs')
-    implementation 'androidx.appcompat:appcompat:1.1.0-alpha04'
+    implementation 'androidx.appcompat:appcompat:1.1.0-rc01'
     implementation 'androidx.legacy:legacy-support-v4:1.0.0'
-    implementation 'com.google.android.material:material:1.1.0-alpha05'
+    implementation 'com.google.android.material:material:1.1.0-alpha08'
     implementation 'androidx.constraintlayout:constraintlayout:1.1.3'
-    implementation 'androidx.lifecycle:lifecycle-extensions:2.1.0-alpha04'
-    implementation 'androidx.recyclerview:recyclerview:1.1.0-alpha04'
+    implementation 'androidx.lifecycle:lifecycle-extensions:2.2.0-alpha02'
+    implementation 'androidx.recyclerview:recyclerview:1.1.0-beta01'
     testImplementation 'junit:junit:4.12'
-    androidTestImplementation 'androidx.test:runner:1.2.0-alpha04'
-    androidTestImplementation 'androidx.test.espresso:espresso-core:3.2.0-alpha04'
+    androidTestImplementation 'androidx.test:runner:1.3.0-alpha01'
+    androidTestImplementation 'androidx.test.espresso:espresso-core:3.3.0-alpha01'
     implementation 'org.jetbrains:annotations:15.0'
     implementation 'com.fasterxml.jackson.module:jackson-modules-java8:2.9.8'
 }