whitespace
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:54:11 +0000 (20:54 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/ui/activity/NewTransactionActivity.java

index c87550f..cd3576a 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,8 @@ public class NewTransactionActivity extends ProfileThemedActivity
             Date date;
             if (dateString.isEmpty()) date = new Date();
             else date = Globals.parseLedgerDate(dateString);
-            LedgerTransaction tr = new LedgerTransaction(null, date, tvDescription.getText().toString(), mProfile);
+            LedgerTransaction tr =
+                    new LedgerTransaction(null, date, tvDescription.getText().toString(), mProfile);
 
             TableLayout table = findViewById(R.id.new_transaction_accounts_table);
             LedgerTransactionAccount emptyAmountAccount = null;