use the proper way to load vector drawable in ImageView
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0300)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sat, 16 May 2020 10:43:06 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
app/build.gradle
app/src/main/res/layout/profile_detail.xml

index 36dbecf..732856c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ android {
         applicationId "net.ktnx.mobileledger"
         minSdkVersion 22
         targetSdkVersion 28
+        vectorDrawables.useSupportLibrary true
         versionCode 33
         versionName '0.13.1'
         testInstrumentationRunner "androidx.test.runner.AndroidJUnitRunner"
index cf23f9f..0a0463b 100644 (file)
                 android:layout_weight="1"
                 android:background="?colorPrimary"
                 android:contentDescription="@string/btn_color_picker_button"
-                android:src="@drawable/ic_palette_black_24dp"
+                app:srcCompat="@drawable/ic_palette_black_24dp"
                 android:tint="?drawer_background" />
 
         </LinearLayout>