not used anymore
authorDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:02:30 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerDamyan Ivanov <dam+mobileledger@ktnx.net>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:03:25 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commita104cd7196dd6428f32a5f5bedaa0cc99c31b024
tree02e5ef6a684045f91d2b6a8a8fcd7bb39beb0bd9
parente6e7e00fa8e02f5de38a88dcb2b71db379d0be35
not used anymore
app/src/main/java/net/ktnx/mobileledger/MobileLedgerApplication.java